Committee Members

If you have any questions about the Torphins Tennis Club, please contact one of the Committee Members.

Please note that we are looking for volunteers to take over the roles of Chairperson and Membership Secretary.  If you are interested please contact either Heather or Mary directly.

Role Name Email Tel Number

Club Main Contact

Heather Davidson (013398) 89326
Administrator, Treasurer Anita Visocchi  
Membership secretary Mary Ellmers  
Wimbledon Ballot Coordinator – John McLellan  
Ordinary Member (Web Developer) Rachel Helliwell  
Ordinary Member Ishbel Nunn  
Ordinary Member Gillian Smith  
Junior Representative Grant McMurtrie    
Coach Graham Kay 07756392232
%d bloggers like this: